Wednesday, 19 August 2009

Total Politics Blog Awards 2009

Here are the first ten of the Top 60 Welsh Blogs.

1 (1) Guerilla Welsh Fare PC
2 (6) Miserable Old Fart NA
3 (18) Blog Menai PC
4 (10) Adam Price MP PC
5 (15) Welsh Ramblings PC
6 Syniadau PC
7 (12) Vaughan Roderick ME
8 (7) Cambria Politico NA
9 (11) Cynical Dragon PC
10 Plaid Wrecsam PC

Welsh Bloggers despite not being around that long and frankly not a regular blog came in at a suprising 19th. Thank you to everyone that voted.

For the full list click HERE.

Congratulations to everyone on there.

3 Responses to “Total Politics Blog Awards 2009”

Have I upset you in some way by not appearing on your list?
What harm can it do?

Dave Snark said...

Sorry Ian, the Welsh Bloggers site is defunct. Haven't updated it in ages.

Floyd Mayweather Jr. vs Conor McGregor, also known as "The Money Fight", is an upcoming professional boxing bout between undefeated eleven-time five-division professional boxing world champion Floyd Mayweather Jr. and the current UFC Lightweight Champion Conor McGregor. It will take place at the T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, Nevada on August 26, 2017

Mayweather vs McGregor
McGregor vs Mayweather
Mayweather vs McGregor Live
Mayweather vs McGregor Live Stream
Mayweather vs McGregor Fight
McGregor vs Mayweather Live
McGregor vs Mayweather Live Stream
McGregor vs Mayweather Fight
Watch Mayweather vs McGregor
Watch McGregor vs Mayweather
Mayweather vs McGregor PPV
McGregor vs Mayweather PPV
Floyd Mayweather vs Conor McGregor

Leave a reply

Comments are welcome and encouraged. Please make sure to keep comments relevant to the blog post (this applies to any links that may be included).

Rude, wasteful, off-topic are discouraged but will not be deleted. If you want to make yourself look like an idiot you're very much welcome to.

Comments are open and unmoderated (unless you are commenting on an article over 5 days old), and do not necessarily reflect the views of Welsh Bloggers In The Pub.

© 2009 Welsh Bloggers. All Rights Reserved | Powered by Blogger
Design by psdvibe | Bloggerized By LawnyDesignz